Home About Grange Fixtures & Results Club Contacts News Facebook TwitterCork Gaa Fixtures Avondhu Gaa

Club Contacts 2020

Club Secretary

Sean O'Connor - 0857416577


Davy Roche - 087 9000421 

As Gaeilge: An Grainseach

Colours: Saffron and White 

Division: Avondhu 


Home Venue: Grange 

Club Twitter: @Gaa_Grange


Grange Gaa Club Officers

President: Bill Kelleher.

Vice President’s: John Roche, Eamonn Cotter, Mick Geaney, Pad Gowen,  John Kelleher, Paul Browne,  Fr Casey.

Chairman: Davy Roche.

Vice Chairman: Davy O' Sullivan.

Secretary: Sean O’Connor.

Treasurer: Chris Roche.

Asst Treasurer: Dave Keating.

PRO: Rob Richards.

Cultural Officer: Davy O'Sullivan.

County Board Rep: Mick Kelleher.

North Cork Rep: Davy Roche.

Committee: Donie O’Shea, Sam Barry, James Roche, Pat Magnier, Liam O’Flynn, Fergal Roche,

Kieran Kelleher, Derek O’Shea, Padraig Howard, Darren Roche, John Roche, John O'Gorman.      

County final


Grange captain Alan McNamara recieving the Junior B cup from County Chairman Tracey Kennedy.

Father and Son lift County Junior B title


Kieran and Jordan Kelleher pictured following the County final victory

Club Shop

Please Click on the jersey below to visit our club shop

Cork Gaa Draw

Please Click on the link below to enter the Cork Gaa Draw


Tj Goodtymes Fermoy

Amber Filling Station Fermoy

Grange Ironcraft

Grange Gaa Facebook